• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

New Submarnier Black Ceramic JTime

Crippy

Horology Curious
2/4/22
Isle of Ireland
Hey all,

This is my first time on the forum after months of reading in the background, I decided to register and after much debate narrowed it down to J Time for my first order.

I have opted for their Submariner 116610 LN Black Ceramic Clean Factory 1:1 Best Edition 904L SS Case and Bracelet VS3135.

Having spoke with Li, he was prompt and friendly with clear communication which helped also sway my decision.

Over the course of the process I will update the timelines and QC pics through to final receipt and delivery.

1. Placed Order 4/4/22
2. Payment Sent (Transfer) 4/422
3. Payment Received 4/4/22

Hopefully more good news to follow :)

Last edited:

Crippy

Horology Curious
2/4/22
Isle of Ireland
Today received the QC pics for Clean Factory Rolex Submariner 116610

Very happy with the results so far with the replica, looks sharp and clean.

TimeLine

1. Placed Order 4/4/22
4. Received QC images 6/4/22

Will attach some images! (Figuring out how to add them here...)
rolex-sub-4.jpg
[/url][/IMG]
QC Clean

Last edited:

diamant

I'm Pretty Popular
Supporter
Certified
9/9/19
So sharp! And look at those wonderful hands:eek: loveit

Crippy

Horology Curious
2/4/22
Isle of Ireland
Yea I've been impressed with the communication side of JTime. Li was very responsive and was happy answering my questions, so far all going well.

I will update and add any information as it comes to light and finally the actual images once delivered and in my hands.

Hopefully will order another from JTime in the near future if all goes to plan.

As the Submariner 116610 LN Black Ceramic Clean Factory, first impressions are great. Super delighted :)

Last edited:
Reactions: diamant

Crippy

Horology Curious
2/4/22
Isle of Ireland
Updated TimeLine

1. Placed Order 4/4/22