• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Great service from Ryan @ intime

cheshire190

You're Saying I Can Sell?
25/9/22
Hi everyone,

I thought I should post a quick thanks to Ryan at intime.

I am new to buying good quality replicas and thought I would share my experience. I'm sure many dealers would have treated me differently after changing my mind about a purchase mid sale.

I was looking for a good milgauss rep. After searching I found intime selling them made by APSF.

I went ahead and placed an order, after CC payment failing Ryan let me use PayPal which was great.

It was a few days wait before the QC pics would arrive and in this time I was doing more reading and research on the forum.

I realised during this time only the DJF watches have a realistic green tinted crystal. And thought to myself I may constantly regret not purchasing one of these.

So I emailed Ryan and requested to cancel the order. I know this is a pain in the ass for the dealers and I felt like a d**k for doing it however I wanted to be happy with my purchase.

Ryan was very supportive and offered me a refund minus a small fee.

I just want to share my experience as I feel not many people post positive reviews and Ryan handled my situation excellently.

I will definitely shop with intime in the future.

Cheers 👍

Teamjlf

I'm Pretty Popular
9/9/19
Replica oblivion…
Ryan is a good guy and Intime is great to deal with in general. Good communication from the whole team, Sales and QC.

FWIW, the DJF model hasn’t been available for quite some time. Yes it has a real green crystal but the rest of the watch quality and detail was mediocre at best.