• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Best current Richard Mille Replica

Zanethorne

Getting To Know The Place
1/4/16
Hello there, i'm new to this forum!

I bought a Richard Mille RM011 Rep a few months ago with no knowledge of the flaws because the seller that i talked to says it's a 1:1 But after i studied a little bit, and did a research about Richard Mille, alot of peeps said that Richard Mille is almost impossible to replicate, and i think it's acceptable since the gen is literally a above $100k so i looked and observed my RM011 the only noticeable flaws is....yep you might guessed it...the Date font, it bugs me so much that i thought "Is it really that hard to replicate a bold font?" But i got over it and i sold it for half the price, and i wanted a new rep, alot of peeps says that the Rafa Nadal rep is currently the best rep of Richard Mille, what are your thoughts about the Date font and the Rafa Nadal Rep?

Oh and btw Greetings to all of you!

Jurist

Renowned Member
28/1/16
The only flaw is the date font? Please provide a pic of your Rep. I highly doubt that this is the only tell... Starting with the gears below second @6 and Counter @9, the Arrangement of numbers on the Crystal, the dial, the movement, missing flyback function, the Versions I know are full of flaws.

Zanethorne

1/4/16