• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Auto Tourby

mitchbaria

Put Some Respect On My Name
15/10/12
I'm new to this section and new to tourbys..... Cwazy1 got me to looking at this model and it's all I've been thinking about for three months well finally I was able to clear all of my other orders and Sead went out and snagged one for me! Don't panic everybody I'll already accepted the watch so no harm here......

Oh I can't wait! God I hate this part, I wish Sead could just run it over to my house.:thinking::cheese:

mitchbaria

15/10/12
Yes! Really auto...confirmed by cwazy1

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

cybee

Legendary Member
Supporter
23/11/06
That watch is pretty enough to wear backwards...Very nice!

Rudy40

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
6/10/12
That is a work of art my friend!

mitchbaria

15/10/12
null_zps2a21b700.jpg

Just received the tourby from Sead and fitted it with one of my $30 croc straps,,,, not too bad!

mitchbaria

15/10/12
Does anyone in this section know the realities of servicing these movements also the dependability of these?

Rudy40

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
6/10/12
Looks great on that honey croc strap though!

mitchbaria

15/10/12
I've been watching the power reserve meter steady gain as the day has progressed,,, I've got to say this is a very impressive timepiece.

mitchbaria

15/10/12