• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

NOOB DIW Carbon Black Daytona

manbearpig101

Looking Around
25/3/21
I'm a total noob here buuut just got QC photos for the noob carbon motley, in case y'all were thinking of purchasing here they are:
ZsAAgS.jpg
ZsA2MW.jpg
ZsAh1P.jpg
ZsAeoQ.jpg
ZsA5TL.jpg
ZsAiBK.jpg
ZsAU0R.jpg
ZsAa58.jpg

Last edited:

rolexwatchfan

Put Some Respect On My Name
17/8/13
Great news! Hopefully Noob with hit the DiW GT-40 series as well. Got my hopes high for this one:

carbon-rolex-daytona-gt-blue-watch-designa-individual-watches-principeprive-2_620x.jpg

Reactions: KJ2020

philwongnz

I'm Pretty Popular
27/1/14
Indeed bro. This one is very nice, but I can't handle the yellow strap. With a black strap this one kills.

ZsL0Vn.jpg

https://trustytime.io/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=1_6&products_id=20463
I think if you are desperate, is possible to buy this dial or even the watch and swap it with a noob DiW right? You might need to trim the dial like the ARF dial?

Photo stolen from reddit.

https://www.reddit.com/r/RepTime/co...gold/?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

Sent from my SM-N976B using Tapatalk

2563d1dbe75328c4dda215a8e5f7c98c.jpg

Last edited:

KJ2020

Time Traveler
Supporter
12/3/18
I think if you are desperate, is possible to buy this dial or even the watch and swap it with a noob DiW right? You might need to trim the dial like the ARF dial?

Yep, this one would have to come home too if Noob made it like the others, with SA4130 and slim. Or like you said, find a good existing Noob host and mix and match parts.

ZsUkOJ.jpg

philwongnz

I'm Pretty Popular
27/1/14
Yep, this one would have to come home too if Noob made it like the others, with SA4130 and slim. Or like you said, find a good existing Noob host and mix and match parts.

ZsUkOJ.jpg
I think the more I look at it.. I don't like the noob style font bezel..

KJ2020