• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

intrest in replica cohibas

That

Renowned Member
Supporter
Certified
24/1/13
being this is a rep forum, would asking if there is intrest in rep cohibas be out of line? well any cuban in general or should it be brought u with the mod? before submitting this topic, too late

DenisSpa

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
14/6/12
:thinking:

Rep cohiba cigars???

This shit had me :rofl:

But seriously, is the tabak cuban? with a fake cohiba wrapper

That

Renowned Member
Supporter
Certified
24/1/13
lol sounds better than saying bootleg or counterfeit

tobacco is either honduran or nicaraguan. box construction, labels, seals box stamp are all 1:1 reproduction

That

Renowned Member
Supporter
Certified
24/1/13
alright where do i donate for one dem fancy vip tags

D

d4m.test

Meh. I wouldn't touch em.

I'm a total noob when it comes to cigars. Got a few Cohibas and Romeo y Julietas when I was in Cuba last week and really enjoyed them. Tried a replica Cohiba afterwards that someone at the resort bought a box of and it tasted like crap in comparison. It was about equal to a cheap $2 cigar from Canada.

The only reason I could tell the difference is because the fake Cohiba had me rinsing out my mouth with a girly rum drink after just a few puffs. While not horrible, it wasn't nearly as nice.

dobach

Horology Curious
28/5/13
In Cancun , Mex they offer " Rep " Cohiba for 80 dlls , but you could bargain and get it for 40 dlls , i don't recommend to consume Rep cigar the taste and experience of a Brand cigar it's unique, you can't replicate the flavor.

cybee

Legendary Member
Supporter
23/11/06
I don't smoke but if I put anything in my mouth I want it to be gen.

tranzmizzion

I'm Pretty Popular
16/2/12
167fv_zpsbb07cce0.gif

We think cuban cigars are better because they are illegal.....