• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Exercise Section?

lethalspectre

Put Some Respect On My Name
19/5/16
Hello gang,
I thought for RWI's birthday I could lend my professional expertise.
Now, I'm not sure where this would go in the forum but I thought it would be cool to have a section where we talk about exercise.
We could share workouts, or workout ideas, even vague diet tips or meal prep ideas if that interests people.
I am an exercise physiologist for my job so I studied in college the human anatomy & physiology and how the body responds to exercise.
I could help give free guidance to members who are interested in staying in shape.
Just a thought

hurk

The sound of barf
Supporter
Certified
10/5/11
First day taking a RSP Quadralean.
Not good. Super jittery. Caffeine overload. Sweaty palms.

Actually second day i guess.
Tried yesterday before gym and i was a monster.

But not so good for work.

Used to workout religiously about 10 years ago then had severe back injury. Started getting back to the gym just last november.

hasel53128

I'm Pretty Popular
31/8/14
Only Exercise I get is from my manual job as a electrician.
Involves up and down stairs allday also up and down steps. do a lot of carrying and general moving of upper body.

Pretty healthy Diet but to much Beer.

55 years old and normal blood pressure

lethalspectre

19/5/16
First day taking a RSP Quadralean.
Not good. Super jittery. Caffeine overload. Sweaty palms.

Actually second day i guess.
Tried yesterday before gym and i was a monster.

But not so good for work.

Used to workout religiously about 10 years ago then had severe back injury. Started getting back to the gym just last november.
haha from personal experience I do not recommend pre-workout. Gives you too much caffeine and sugar.

lethalspectre

19/5/16