Need Help Please... Real or Rep Submariner

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Need Help Please... Real or Rep Submariner

Hi Guys, this has come up on the Bay in Australia, i've done a bit of homework and the bracelet appears to be fake, can anyone with more knowledge confirm this? As for the watch head i'm not sure, I'm no expert, the crown guards look fat but difficult to tell from the angles, any help would be appreciated.

Dirty junk!
    RWI SUPPORTER

Comment

Originally posted by Hor-Fan View Post
      Dirty junk!
      Thanks for the reply, Reckons he found it on the beach.... but doesn't clean it before posting it?????

Comment

Lol, someone left it there on purpose.
        RWI SUPPORTER

Comment

Originally posted by Jackster View Post

Thanks for the reply, Reckons he found it on the beach.... but doesn't clean it before posting it?????
          more like he found it in the sewers... LOL

like what Hor-fan said, the grime is left there for a reason.

Comment

If he cleans the watch it will even look worse. He’s trying to disguise it. The “I found it” is always a dead giveaway. It’s up there with the “old girlfriend/ex-wife gave it to me” and “it was part of an estate.”
            Tucker seems to be fallen into a pit of ignorance - Cavemax

But in this underworld of rep watches,it is clear that the normal thing is to play with the luck of the Seller's roulette - j.m.mozos

I wanted this omega so bad :/
            I opened the box and got a star wars shampoo...cookienc10

Comment

It says you have been here for 3 years and 700 posts... you cant tell if something like this is fake or real??

Comment

Originally posted by Yogibear View Post
                It says you have been here for 3 years and 700 posts... you cant tell if something like this is fake or real??