• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

It doesn't matter how good your rep is

yakuuu

Supporter
Certified
27/12/12
Reactions: maxracingshox

Itto

Bizzarro Superman
Patron
Certified
26/9/17
The 9th gate
I would first have to examine his yeezys in order to make an educated guess..

yakuuu

Supporter
Certified
27/12/12
How do you see it? From a pic taken 1 mile away?
Yeah, like I said I'm not an expert. From this picture it looks legit to me. But who knows...

Anyway, I just found the reactions funny which are soloey based on the fact that this guy is a chinese screen protector street seller.

mari115

Put Some Respect On My Name
9/6/18
Nearer than you think
Quite difficult to say, Crown guards and SEL look nice, but the "N" in "UNITS" seems to have a weird font and the numerals seem a bit thin, but still you cannot say that for sure, could be a gen

breitlingwatch

11/9/10
Lol what a joke. Could very well be real. These guys can make real money. They pay 10-20 cents for these and then sell them for 3-4 dollars. I knew a guy who would sell umbrellas on the street. People looked at him funny. The funny thing is he would profit a minimum of $1,000-$2,000 a DAY! and all cash. don't look down on someone for what they do for work. If you're good at it you can be very profitable

Reactions: taximan31

M Scott

Renowned Member
22/9/18
I am far from being a Daytona expert, but I can repost the photo for the few experts on this forum who can really identify a watch like this from just a photo...
4txnd.jpg

Subzed

24/4/18
Looks 100% better than the one I don’t have. ;)

dashing

Dashing Around
Supporter
20/5/18
Metroville