• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Thoughts on - 116500 NOOB with 904L.

Reflow

You're Saying I Can Sell?
15/2/13
Australia
Has anyone seen this? Or Has anyone ordered one?

https://www.intime03.co/rollie/5412...on-white-dial-on-904l-ss-bracelet-sa4130.html

pre-order-daytona-116500-904l-ss-case-black-ceramic-bezel-noob-1-1-best-edition-white-dial-on-904l-ss-bracelet-sa4130.jpg

Reflow

15/2/13
Australia
Just trying to decide between the ARFv2 and the NOOB. But saw a 904L NOOB available.

P.S I'm not a pro but I've seen and read plenty of threads.

Reflow

15/2/13
Australia
Obviously you did not.

Wow, Calm down. I've read a couple. I didn't mention I was a pro. I'm still trying to get through the 46 pages thread by Guru. I'm a newbie here just asking for comments, don't have to take the gun out.

Is this how you welcome newbies? :(

Sent from the RWI App

Reactions: TimeValue

nomana

Renowned Member
13/2/18
OP you’re welcome. TBH i’m new here too.
Please allow me giving you some advices, Don’t take member comments seriously. Words can not express all feeling and intentions.

I totally understand you.
Enjoy:)

Reactions: Essray and Reflow

Cheeps

I'm Pretty Popular
Supporter
Patron
Certified
24/11/18
Wow, Calm down. I've read a couple. I didn't mention I was a pro. I'm still trying to get through the 46 pages thread by Guru. I'm a newbie here just asking for comments, don't have to take the gun out.

Sent from the RWI App

The question you asked is more than thoroughly discussed in Gurus thread. Why don’t you, like everyone else, just read the thread and check out the info given in this forum?

Reflow

15/2/13
Australia
The question you asked is more than thoroughly discussed in Gurus thread. Why don’t you, like everyone else, just read the thread and check out the info given in this forum?