• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Instagram rep dealer

Mike664968

You're Saying I Can Sell?
26/9/21
New York City
This guy is getting a lot of attention on Instagram he was featured on somebody named producer Michael's Instagram where he compares the reps to his own gen. I am new to the hobby but do know enough to buy only from our TD. I'm just not experienced enough to see what factory the reps are from. I like the daytona he displays anybody know the factory?

https://instagram.com/watch_shop587?utm_medium=copy_link

VG87

I'm Pretty Popular
Patron
Certified
30/5/21
I WhatsApped him few weeks ago asking him from which factories he gets his watches, etc and he just didn't bother replying... I wouldn't bother myself either. The TDs here do their job just fine and I'd stick to them

Reactions: RYenZero

jasonbaylee

I'm Pretty Popular
3/2/14
Cast your eyes on the TDs here. They are gems unlike those rocks elsewhere.
Mods are Awesome protectors of members too!

Reactions: RYenZero

RedBearrd

Wrist Admirer
Certified
22/11/17
The Netherlands 🇳🇱
This guy is getting a lot of attention on Instagram he was featured on somebody named producer Michael's Instagram where he compares the reps to his own gen. I am new to the hobby but do know enough to buy only from our TD. I'm just not experienced enough to see what factory the reps are from. I like the daytona he displays anybody know the factory?

https://instagram.com/watch_shop587?utm_medium=copy_link

I think the Daytona is made by EWF

Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk

Reptme

19/9/21
Never would buy through an Instagram Account. Bought several times from Hont...in my point of view he is the best!

SeamusPerry

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
27/6/22