• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Most accurate rep

WOTS

Known Member
8/8/17
Hello. I have been looking a bit at RM reps, and I like the way they look. But I have no experience with these watches, so if someone could help me that would be great. I’m looking for the most accurate RM rep. And by accurate i mean in looks and functions. So gold versions can also be an option even tho the weight probably won’t be accurate. I have looked at the RM011 but it seems like the date and month doesn’t work? Maybe it does I don’t know, that’s why i’m asking here. Maybe you know of another replica that’s even better.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

shykhai

Renowned Member
31/5/13
There is no Accurate RM Reps. The Factories can never do one accurate version. If you want an RM that is almost there, it has to be the RM55 ceramic. I have a review that i did here. You can check it out.

Reactions: vcappp

WOTS

Known Member
8/8/17
There is no Accurate RM Reps. The Factories can never do one accurate version. If you want an RM that is almost there, it has to be the RM55 ceramic. I have a review that i did here. You can check it out.

Just read your review, absolutly stunning piece! Also what you said about the chance that you would bump into someone with a gen RM is very true. So now i’m stuck between either this
https://www.intime03.co/richard-mil...eleton-dial-on-yellow-rubber-strap-a7750.html

Or this
https://www.intime03.co/richard-mil...keleton-dial-on-white-rubber-strap-a7750.html

I have heard some rumors saying that a version would come out with a working month function? So maybe holding back for a bit would be good?

Sent from the RWI App

rcom440

Put Some Respect On My Name
10/11/12
USA
ZF versions if they will be even released anything soon probably won’t have working month. They would have to use different movement.