• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

What is the actual relationships between RWI and RWG?

mottykytu

4/6/13
Hi guys, been here since 2013. I know that RWI is a very strong community...

The point it recently I found RWG and join it too. (Even trailboss99 help me to manually active account there - Thank alot once again)

The point is that I found many Mod-Admin in RWI is also RWG Mod-admin which make me think the 2 big forum have some relation. But it certainly not run by the same board since I found a Banned TD here is still a very good/well know TD in RWG. So what is the true relation between 2 forums?

Glaude

Tech Admin
Staff member
Administrator
11/8/17
RWG.bz and RWI share one admin : trailboss, and I'm a tech admin on both.
No mods are shared between RWI and RWG

We use to call them "sister boards" are their histories are tied, check this post :

https://www.rwg.bz/board/index.php?...a-a-history-of-rwg-and-those-who-came-before/

As for TD, each board has their own with their own reason, and remember that TD can also choose to operate one on one board rather than the other.

What banned TD are you referring too ?

mottykytu

4/6/13
RWG.bz and RWI share one admin : trailboss, and I'm a tech admin on both.
No mods are shared between RWI and RWG

We use to call them "sister boards" are their histories are tied, check this post :

https://www.rwg.bz/board/index.php?...a-a-history-of-rwg-and-those-who-came-before/

As for TD, each board has their own with their own reason, and remember that TD can also choose to operate one on one board rather than the other.

What banned TD are you referring too ?

Yes, I forgot you are tech admin last time bêcause I have to ask for help from trail boss as I register 3 times, all failed.