• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

New here, and first forum ever... HELP

Boogie11

Horology Curious
10/2/19
hi there I just signed up and finding it a little tricky navigating. Also my very first forum. Was reading through the new members area and tried to access a thread but it said I couldn’t. It said try logging in another account or message admin. Nonetheless I’m not a complete novice when it comes to replicas. I just want to buy a couple of watches and I know DHgate and dtime may be a bit extortionate. Ideally I’d like to cut out the middle man if that’s possible or even save a few extra pounds. I’m looking for a 3135 YM1 rhodium dial and a yellow gold sub blue dial. Hopefully someone can help me or you can point me in the right direction. Thanks

Boogie11

Horology Curious
10/2/19
Thanks man, really appreciated and I don’t mind tipping the middle man. But when the middle man is adding $100-150 on top it’s not great.

nalomb

Be Excellent
6/8/12
The guys at DHGate are adding at least 100% margin to the price. Our TDs do the same. The difference is, our TDs stand by their products and they are a much, much higher quality.

The only way to cut out a portion of that margin is to jump on a plane and talk with the factory producers themselves. Avoiding that trouble is worth paying the mark up IMO.

Sent from my iPhone using RWI

Boogie11

Horology Curious
10/2/19
Thanks for the reply bud, any recommendations on who I should talk to in regards to buying a Rolex.

T3RM1N4T0R

The Terminator Mod
Advisor
25/8/13
Thanks for the reply bud, any recommendations on who I should talk to in regards to buying a Rolex.
You're a needy one I see. Like to be spoon feed

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

T3RM1N4T0R

The Terminator Mod
Advisor
25/8/13
If you don’t ask you don’t get, ????

Sent from the RWI App