• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

TRUSTYTIME ANDREW NOT GIVING MY MONEY BACK!

nennca

You're Saying I Can Sell?
17/5/15
Hi guys,
I have been buying reps from Andrew since 2014, and now i'd like to tell you about my last experience with trustytime .

Almost three month ago on June 03, i sent payment for a NOOB V4 Daytona ($723 shipping included).
On June 24 i sent an email since i hadn't recieved any order updates, asking if there was a problem with my order, for which i recieved the following answer:

''Noob has not reopened yet

Would you like to:

1. Continue waiting
2. Change to another watch
3. Cancel the order for refund''

For which i told Andrew i would continue to wait for noob to reopen and get the watch.

On July 24 one month later, i sent another email asking for any news on noob, and recieved the following answer:

''Currently no news as they are waiting for raids to be over''

So i continued to wait.

One month later, three days ago on the 18th, i recieved an email form Andrew with the following:

''Apologies, but factory called to inform that the stock of this item below is not available:

ROLDYT0310A

Apologies. I noticed that you have paid via one of the payment gateway that had issues.

The third party providing the merchant account has closed the processing gateway and have issues

The funds have been frozen and taken away from us. We will advise you to do a full chargeback on the transaction with your card issuing bank for this order.

Thanks''

I replied to him, telling that i paid almost three months ago and the bank would not give me a chargeback since it's been too long since the payment was made, and that the funds had been in his possesion for well almost three months, and its not my problem. So i asked for a refund or another watch for the same value of my purchase.