• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

First time in the Rep business

Minty Hummer

You're Saying I Can Sell?
7/11/18
Maldives
Hello guys, so this is my first time ever into the Replica watch business and actually i was very skeptical to the point where it took me 4 months of research to be fully convinced about what i wanted to do, thus i finally made my decision and made an order on Puretime Watches International for the RM 51-01 White Ceramic Tiger & Dragon :rolleyes:

So far communication has been so fast and efficient also payment via MasterCard was smooth now its all a matter of time, although i am worried about one thing which is bad handling from airline agents leading to a damaged product upon delivery or the item being lost. However, for the time being i can only keep my fingers crossed that hopefully this turns out to be a successful experience and perhaps a new journey:)

puretime

Trusted Dealer
Trusted Dealer
16/3/06
Welcome to the rep world and thanks for your oder ! we will take care of your oder and hope you will get it soon. if you need any help with your oder , please don't hesitate to contact us !

Reactions: Minty Hummer

Minty Hummer

7/11/18
Maldives
Welcome to the rep world and thanks for your oder ! we will take care of your oder and hope you will get it soon. if you need any help with your oder , please don't hesitate to contact us !

hey i have a few questions, how long does it take for QC pics to be sent? and how do i know that you have received the money? because when i clicked 'place order' i got a message from the bank saying xxxx amount got deducted although when i went online it says xxxx amount is still in my bank so its confusing

puretime

Trusted Dealer
Trusted Dealer
16/3/06