• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Review: Omega Seamaster 300m WHITE Ceramic 2019 42mm VSF

maily

9/10/10
CREDIT: I have used: https://forum.replica-watch.info/for...f-lots-of-pics <<< Created by MickSmith1987 as a base for this review so thank you kindly.

So by now i know that there are a lot of pictures and videos out there on this watch and a fair amount of reviews but i thought i would share a brief overview and some pictures of my own and if you have any questions or want to see further pictures i am happy to help with this to.

I ordered the VSF from our TD Hont Watch who i am happy to recommend.

Some disclaimers:
1. This is the VSF, i did not ask the version.
2. I do NOT own the gen… …yet haha.
3. This review comes from a watch enthusiast – I own a gen Speed Master FOIS and previously a rep Planet Ocean. I also own Casios. I am not an expert! But over the years have handled and owned many GENs and REPs of varying brands.
4. My photography skills are fairly average.
6. FYI, my wrist is approx 7 Inches maybe a little over.
7. I ordered this watch because of this: This guy has done a few reviews and I absolutely love this. I am considering buying a GEN of this watch or the Pelagos undecided currently.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqVFo1fOjBQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ZXOY5Fz9rc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gn5CvRABBto

8. If you want a comparison with GEN try this video: (probably VSF factory also)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOCKwImuFRo <<< THIS IS A GOOD WATCH! Pun Intended.

9. I am not an Omega or Rolex fanboy I just love all watches and own a variety of GENs & Reps in my collection and there are pros and cons to both!

10. I will keep the review brief as I hate reading to much especially on a phone screen.