• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Speedmaster reduced from intime watch, blatant copy or copy from older model?

BrainDamage

Looking Around
7/3/19
I am Really new to watches and replica watches, so excuse my "noobiness"
This is a replica of omega speedmaster reduced (right?) from intimewatch.
https://www.intime04.co/omega/2980-speedmaster-moonwatch-ss-black-dial-on-ss-bracelet-manual-winding-chrono-movement.html

and there are a few things ive noticed arent true to the original speedy reduced:

1. Size, all the speedy reduceds ive found on google are 38 mm across, this one is 42 mm (like the professional)

2. It lacks automatic function, all the speedy reduceds ive found are automatic, this one is manually wound only (also, like the professional)

3. Text, all the other reduced have text that say "automatic", this one doesnt (see picture above and below for comparison)
Omega-Speedmaster-Reduced-II-3539.50.00-1.jpg

So, is the speedy intime is offering a blatant copy, or a copy of a older, more obscure, model?

I have looked around for a few hours and i just cant find a answer, so i am asking here.

Any answers are appreciated!

-prick

15/1/17
its not the reduced.
it should resemble the normal speedmaster but due to the spacing of the chrono on chinese clone movements the spacing of the subdials is incorrect.
also all reps of the speedmaster are too fat. there sadly isnt a good replica

Nanook65

I'm Pretty Popular
3/12/16