• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Need some cigar help. kinda urgent!

cypher

You're Saying I Can Sell?
25/12/06
Hi everyone!

I'm hoping people here smoke cigars cause I need some questions answered

My brother is getting married in a three weeks to an Indian girl in India , and he wanted me to pick up around a 150-200 cigars from here (the US) as they are much cheaper here. The thing is I dont know too much about cigars and was going to pick up some sampler packs. The cigars would be for the guests to smoke during the 5 day event.

I've been reading up on cigars and seem to have found some decent deals but since I'm a complete noob I need some feed back. Here are some that I think seem like a good deal...

75 Ct. Sampler Galore! $167 so about 2.25 per stick

5 Padron Diplomatico
5 Macanudo Trump
5 Partagas Spanish Rosada Perfecto
5 Royal Jamaica
5 Macanudo Portofino
5 La Gloria Escuela
5 Bolivar Toro
5 Macanudo Prince Phillip
5 Partagas Black Magnifico
5 Bolivar Churchill
5 Partagas Black Label Piramide
5 Partagas No. 1
5 Bolivar Lonsdale
5 Padron Torpedo
5 Macanudo 8-9-8

http://factorydirectcigars.com/index...1D058EE6DE4D64

20ct Super Summer Sampler $39.99

1 - Romeo y Julieta 1875 Toro (6â€x50)
1 - Don Diego Toro (6â€x50)
1 - H. Upmann Toro (6â€x50)
1 - Montecristo Platinum Toro (6â€x50)
1 - Onyx Reserve Toro (6â€x50)
1 - Romeo y Julieta Reserve Maduro Toro (6â€x50)
1 - Santa Damiana Toro (6â€x50)
1 - Royal Jamaica Maduro Toro (6â€x50)
3 - El Mejor Emerald Robusto (5.5â€x50)
3 - El Mejor Espresso Robusto (5.5â€x50)
3 - 5 Vegas Gold Robusto (5â€x50)
3 - 5 Vegas Classic Robusto (5â€x50)

http://www.cigarsinternational.com/p...5&cat=6&page=1

20ct Sampler to End all Samplers $69.99

1 - 5 Vegas Classic Robusto (5" x 50)
1 - 5 Vegas Miami Toro (6" x 48)
1 - 601 Serie Green Oscuro Tronco (5" x 52)
1 - CI Legends by Don Pepin Garcia (5.75" x 54)