• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

What do you do for a living? I'll go first.

Bigshooter

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
15/3/06
I'm a car salesman...... yes its true.

(what do I have to do to earn your business today sir?)

Yep..... said that about a million times.

DrmMaster

Banned
2/1/06
what about,,,......

72 pinto wagon........398,000 miles

you say.....Exellent choice sir we just got this trade...We just changed the factory break in oil,..All it needs now, is a new owner to help finish breaking her in....

A deal at any price! :shock: :D

rmoorez

Known Member
6/4/06
Bigshooter, nothiing wrong with that as long as you enjoy what you're doing. For me, I'm the Environmental, Safety, Radiation and Quality Manager for a Government contrator. Our job is to characterize, and clean up the areas contaminated by nuclear explosions. I bet I've said, "you can correct ignorance, but not stupidity" a million times.

Bigshooter

Banned
15/3/06
DrmMaster said:
what about,,,......

72 pinto wagon........398,000 miles

you say.....Exellent choice sir we just got this trade...We just changed the factory break in oil,..All it needs now, is a new owner to help finish breaking her in....

A deal at any price! :shock: :D

And owned by an elderly couple that always kept her in the garage and changed the oil religiously.

hk45ca

Legendary Member
Advisor
17/3/06
oh crap, a car salesman with a fake watch. lol. i build aircraft, and custom cars. all that chip foose stuff. more cars and fake watches. who would have guessed? imagine that. as far as what do you have to do to earn my buisness? thats easy, invoice and half of the hold back on that silver e 55 amg and i will right you a check right now!

Bigshooter

Banned
15/3/06
hk45ca said: