• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Newbie Technical Beginner Guide

ersin

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
31/12/18
Dear all,

Greetings from Germany.

I am new to the replica business and would like to delve into this subject as quickly as possible. In particular, I would like to understand the terminologies surrounding factories, quality standards, brezels, inserts, etc. I have fought my way through numerous forums in here, but the best I found was the Rolex wiki and the quality guidance on dtime (https://dtime.store/help-pages.php?help=Our+Timepieces+Quality).

Can someone guide me through the jungle and provide some forum threads, PDF guidances, websites or something similar to further my knowledge quickly? I am interest in buying either of the brands as follows: Hublot Big Bang, Rolex Day Date (Gold Version), IWC Portuguese Annual Calender or AP Royal Oak.

Thank you guys
Ersin

Sent from the RWI App

Akonoypi

Known Member
13/12/18
Welcome to the forum. Plenty of reading and browsing you need to do. Being a noob myself I am still navigating thru all the forum sections.
But eventually you will find what you are looking for. Good luck.

ersin

Banned
31/12/18
Thank you, I realized that.

Anyway, I think there will be at least one single person out there who will share his knowledge with us. In general, I believe there are more givers then takers out there ;)

Gesendet von iPhone mit RWI

T3RM1N4T0R

The Terminator Mod
Advisor
25/8/13
Are you the type of person who paid the smart kids to take your tests for you in school

Shall I run and grab my spoon to start feeding you all this info you need quickly?

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

ersin

Banned
31/12/18
Yes and yes and eat my shit as well.

Gesendet von iPhone mit RWI

Wrestleantares

Known Member
19/9/18