• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

First order from Intime

brandon1221

Known Member
Supporter
Certified
5/9/20
I've just had my order confirmed (7/05/2020) for my first rep from Intime, the ARF oyster perpetual 39mm with black dial. I'm excited to see how things turn out as I'm completely new to this.
Fingers crossed there aren't any major hiccups.

I'll be posting updates so that other first time buyers will be able to get an idea of the process.

brandon1221

Known Member
Supporter
Certified
5/9/20

So I received the qc pictures very quickly which I'm pleased with (8/9/2020). I'm happy with everything apart from one small detail. The rolex crown logo at 12 o'clock to me looks like it is slightly off to the side. Is this something I should bring up to intime and can they resolve things like this?

brandon1221

Known Member
Supporter
Certified
5/9/20

Intime got back to me yesterday and sent me new QC pictures. They ordered me a new watch and all looks good so I approved. Service so far is great for those who may be unsure about buying.

Reactions: axel.gold

nico2294

You're Saying I Can Sell?
18/8/20
I’m reading your post! Amazing watch, I want buy the same!

Inviato dal mio iPhone utilizzando Tapatalk

Reactions: brandon1221

brandon1221

Known Member
Supporter
Certified
5/9/20
I received my watch on 25/09/2020 and have really been enjoying wearing it. Service was great and delivery was fast, don't hesitate to buy from Intime!!

brandon1221

Known Member
Supporter
Certified
5/9/20
When was the word problematic used? I'm simply praising the service I received.

DaleM

I'm Pretty Popular
25/8/18
Central Florida
When was the word problematic used? I'm simply praising the service I received.