• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Hublot Big Bang Steel Ceramic V6.5 44mm

Wayne01

Horology Curious
14/6/18
Hey guys, just received my qc pics.

I noticed V6f hasn't update the bezel teeth on the ceramic version bezel (still more rows compared to gen), the ice bang on another thread https://forum.replica-watch.info/for...-correct-bezel has lesser rows.

Date wheel is fine on this watch, it doesn't have sunken wheels.

The clasp font is thin or its not engraved deep enough.

Is 9s/d normal?

Please help me to point out any major or minor flaws as this is all i noticed. Thanks!

qWeEb.jpg
wAAACH5BAEKAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAICRAEAOw==
qWsT2.md.jpg
qW9Cd.jpg
qWP4Z.md.jpg
qWfGR.md.jpg
qWNEg.md.jpg
qWiTa.md.jpg
qWTUy.jpg
qWh4G.jpg
qWjGq.jpg
qWLK6.jpg

Last edited:
Reactions: adrianfbeez

Justcurious321

You're Saying I Can Sell?
4/11/18
I am no expert in regards to reps but I know that even for some authentic watches within 10s/day is still good. Also, I just wanted to ask what is this sunken wheel?

Reactions: Wayne01

Hublot1704

I'm Pretty Popular
26/5/17
Hey guys, just received my qc pics.

I noticed V6f hasn't update the bezel teeth on the ceramic version bezel (still more rows compared to gen), the ice bang on another thread https://forum.replica-watch.info/for...-correct-bezel has lesser rows.

Date wheel is fine on this watch, it doesn't have sunken wheels.

The clasp font is thin or its not engraved deep enough.

Is 9s/d normal?

Please help me to point out any major or minor flaws as this is all i noticed. Thanks!

qWeEb.jpg
qWsT2.md.jpg
qW9Cd.jpg
qWP4Z.md.jpg
qWfGR.md.jpg
qWNEg.md.jpg
qWiTa.md.jpg
qWTUy.jpg
qWh4G.jpg
qWjGq.jpg
qWLK6.jpg