• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

NAVITIMER 41 KOR vs GEN

OldNavitimer

I'm Pretty Popular
Patron
Certified
22/1/19
So this just happened today.

ZkdMJE.jpg

And I decided to to a quick comparison with my KOR Navi 41 black.
I'm going to skip the commentary and let the pics do the talking.

Zkd16K.jpg

Zkd6j1.jpg

Zkd9uv.jpg

Zkdy28.jpg

Zkd8Oj.jpg

ZkdtJI.jpg

Zkdrd4.jpg

ZkdQWc.jpg

ZkdllX.jpg

ZkdpFi.jpg

ZkdP2b.jpg

ZkdT6p.jpg

ZkdXv5.jpg

Zkd4k2.jpg

ZkdwOt.jpg

ZkdkjF.jpg

Comments welcomed.

KJ2020

Time Traveler
Supporter
12/3/18
Great pics bro. Congrats on the new piece, it's a stunner. I'm no expert on Breitlings but the KOR model looks very good to me. The KOR date font is thicker and the slide rule indices don't go all the way down but it looks like a real contender.

Thatwatchguy

Supporter
Supporter
Certified
9/7/17
Just lovely pieces, all finishing looks very high level!

elconquistador

Put Some Respect On My Name
Certified
10/6/10
What other dial colors on the Kor?

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk

Slanglican

I'm Pretty Popular
Certified
4/5/20
...damn that’s a nice piece...
the slide rule meeting the dial is one of those features I just LOVE about the navitimer.. I’m not sure why, but there is just something about it and it’s an itch the reps just cannot scratch..
but yeah that KOR is really good other than the slide rule.. my KOR has really grown on me for sure... I have the bla.. ..I mean blue dial..

korky7

Banned member, the goat does not approve
Banned
6/2/09
Great comparison The kor looks very nice! Amazing how good it looks. Slight differences with the a/r and caseback engravings a little more shallow but over pretty much 1 to 1.

OldNavitimer

I'm Pretty Popular
Patron
Certified
22/1/19