• Tired of adverts on RWI? - Subscribe by clicking HERE and PMing Trailboss for instructions and they will magically go away!

Need help identifying and determine value of a Bentley Breitling watch

skyfall0001

Looking Around
15/7/20
Hello. Hopefully I have ended in the correct subforum.

Since I'm a complete Noob when it comes to watches, I do need some help identifying what kind of model this watch is and if it has any value to it worth noticing.

As far as I'm aware, it's a Bentley Breitling and on its back it says 'stainless steel chronographe 100M B13048' I believe. However, that is how far I've come.

This is a used watch, however not by me. I got this from my brother a long way back and it has sort of 'gathered dust' for a few years.

skyfall0001

Looking Around
15/7/20
Well, it does say '30 seconds' I've just noticed in the dial. So i guess that has something do to with it.

However, here is the image;

I must say, looks pretty shoddy looking at the caseback. But that might just be my lack of knowledge.

Thatwatchguy

Supporter
Supporter
Certified
9/7/17
Not great photos to go off but looks to be a cheapie rep based on poor dial print, dial insert, b logo on seconds hand, bad logo, fake diamonds and the case back.

c_hall100

El Presidente
Gold Patron
Certified
14/2/20
UK
My guess is it’s come from a looky looky man on a beach somewhere it’s identical to one I had 15 plus years ago I’d suggest zero value IMO

Sent from my iPhone 11 using Tapatalk

YellowFin

Not pretty, hardly popular
28/1/20
Molvania
That thing looks cheap, bro. Probably best to just let it go (think trashcan or similar)... :restinpeace:

skyfall0001

Looking Around
15/7/20
The more I look at it, the more it looks like a dirt cheap knock off sort of thing. Chrono doesnt really work. Whenever i push the side-buttons they just jump a little bit forward, but nothing nore. I can't seem the get the backcase off either. So yeah, probably will lobby in the bin.

Spitfire63

Renowned Member