Announcement

Collapse

Please Consider Supporting RWI Today!

We depend on Supporter & Patron subscriptions to pay the bills. Please consider supporting RWI TODAY, CLICK HERE for info on how to subscribe.
See more
See less

QC Breitling Navitimer - thoughts?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

QC Breitling Navitimer - thoughts?

Hi
    I'm new to rep watches and need hjelp with one I'm looking to buy. Any comment is useful
    https://imgur.com/gallery/sOCq5qj

Sorry mate, as per rules, we are NOT going to comment anything.
    If you have some doubts about something ask a straight question... (About anything you are dubious)

Comment

Ahh, okey. I'm sorry for not reading the rules properly. I'm new to this forum.
      The thing I'm worried about is the date-wheel. It looks to me that the number is rotated 90 degrees from Gen, but I am not sure. Do most reps have it this way? Should it be like this?

Comment

im certainly not a breitling expert, but just by googling images and looking at some td sites it would appear that your right the date is wrong

Comment

Originally posted by ulvan View Post
          Ahh, okey. I'm sorry for not reading the rules properly. I'm new to this forum.
          The thing I'm worried about is the date-wheel. It looks to me that the number is rotated 90 degrees from Gen, but I am not sure. Do most reps have it this way? Should it be like this?
          That looks completely wrong. Who is the TD? What is the cost? Link to web?
          Tucker seems to be fallen into a pit of ignorance - Cavemax

But in this underworld of rep watches,it is clear that the normal thing is to play with the luck of the Seller's roulette - j.m.mozos

Comment

Besides the comments above, Man. I sure do love that navitimer. Really wish they made an 01 in 46.

Comment

Originally posted by ulvan
              Hi
              I'm new to rep watches and need hjelp with one I'm looking to buy. Any comment is useful